Contact Us

The Sisters of St. Francis, Sylvania, Ohio are Third Order Regular Franciscans, living in community as vowed religious according to the spirit and example of Francis of Assisi. As women of peace and seekers of justice, we are committed to serving God’s people through diverse ministries in 16 Dioceses and in eight states .

Campus Map PDF

Campus-Map

Visit the Sylvania Franciscans!

Departments/Key Contacts

Congregational Leadership
Linda Stout
Administrative Secretary
419-824-3618
lstout@sistersosf.org

Good Things, Art Gallery/Gift Shop
Jana Whitmore, Manager
419-824-3749
jwhitmore@sistersosf.org

Archives
Sister Carol Hoffman, Director
419-824-3619
choffman@sistersosf.org

Associates
Sister Karen Zielinski, Director
419-824-3543
kzielinski@sistersosf.org

Campus Security
Michelle McDevitt
419-517-8953
mmcdevitt@lourdes.edu

Canticle Studio
Sister Karen Zielinski, Director
419-824-3543
kzielinski@sistersosf.org

Communications and Marketing
Teri Bockstahler, Director
419-824-3627
tbockstahler@sistersosf.org

Congregational Advancement
Eileen M. Kerner
419-824-3625
ekerner@sistersosf.org

Facilities and Grounds
Rachel Kerlin
419-517-8906

Franciscan Spirituality Experiences/Regina Spirituality & Conference Center
Sister Joan Jurski
419-824-3528
jjurski@sistersosf.org

Formation
Sister Brigid O’Shea Merriman
419-824-3776
bmerriman@sistersosf.org

Congregational Advancement 
Eileen M. Kerner
419-824-3625
ekerner@sistersosf.org

Gardens, Shrines and Woodlands
Sister Jeremias Stinson, Superintendent
419-824-3623
rkerlin@sistersosf.org

Finance
Gayle Lampkowski, Chief Financial Officer
419-824-3609
glampkowski@sistersosf.org

Hermitage
Sister M. Serra Minier
419-824-3611
sminier@sistersosf.org

Human Resources
Chanie Reinhart, Director
419-824-3743
creinhart@sistersosf.org

Information Technology
Terri Ellerbrock
419-824-3616
tellerbrock@sistersosf.org

Liturgy Office
Sister Ann Carmen Barone
419-824-3703 (LU)
acarmen@lourdes.edu

Sylvania Franciscan Village
Sophia Lloyd
419-824-3533
slloyd@sistersosf.org

Vocations
Vocation Network Team
419-824-3914
vocations@sistersosf.org

Volunteers
Sister Roselynn Humbert
419-824-3610
rhumbert@sistersosf.org

Website
Teri Bockstahler
419-824-3627
tbockstahler@sistersosf.org

Your Gift Advances Our Mission
Give Now!