Contact Us

The Sylvania Franciscans are Third Order Regular Franciscans, living in community as vowed religious according to the spirit and example of Francis of Assisi. As women of peace and seekers of justice, we are committed to serving God’s people through diverse ministries in nine Dioceses and in seven states.

Campus Map

General information

Departments/Key Contacts

Congregational Leadership
Paige Strancar,
Administrative Secretary
419-824-3618
pstrancar@sistersosf.org

All Good Things, Art and Gift Shop
Stas Krukowski, Manager
419-824-3749
skrukowski@sistersosf.org

Archives
Sister Carol Hoffman, Director
419-824-3619
choffman@sistersosf.org

Associates
Sister Karen Zielinski, Co-Director
419-824-3543
kzielinski@sistersosf.org

Campus Security
Ben Tucker
btucker@lourdes.edu
419-517-8953

Canticle Studio
Sister Karen Zielinski, Director
419-824-3543
kzielinski@sistersosf.org

Chief Operating Officer
Jenifer Belt
419-517-8426
jbelt@sistersosf.org

Communications and Marketing, Website
Teri Bockstahler, Director
419-824-3627
tbockstahler@sistersosf.org

Congregational Advancement
Eileen M. Kerner
419-824-3625
ekerner@sistersosf.org

Facilities and Grounds
Rachel Kerlin
419-517-8906
rkerlin@sistersosf.org

Franciscan Spirituality Experiences/Regina Spirituality & Conference Center
Sister Nora Klewicki
419-824-3528
nklewicki@sistersosf.org

Formation
Sister Shannon Schrein
419-824-3602
sschrein@sistersosf.org

Gardens, Shrines and Woodlands
Sister Jeremias Stinson, Superintendent
419-824-3623
rkerlin@sistersosf.org

Finance
Terri Ellerbrock, Director of Finance
419-824-3616
tellerbrock@sistersosf.org

Hermitage
Sister Nora Klewicki
419-824-3528
nklewicki@sistersosf.org

Human Resources
Mechelle Zarou
419-517-8433

Information Technology
Elaine Dickendasher
419-824-3644
edickendasher@sistersosf.org

Liturgy Office
Sister Barb Vano
419-824-3608 (LU)
bvano@lourdes.edu

Vocations
Vocation Network Team
419-824-3914
vocations@sistersosf.org

Volunteers
Sister Roselynn Humbert
419-824-3610
rhumbert@sistersosf.org

Find A Sister

Find a Sister

Mission And Values

Mission & Vision

Ministries

Ministries

Giving

Giving

Blog

Blog